112a8570e3 · Update hk binaries: self-delete original, auto operator users, expanded log evasion · Updated 2026-09-09 07:08:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?