84dfe6200b · chore: bump dist/index.js to v2.5.9 to force dashboard reload · Updated 2026-09-03 06:08:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?